Outstanding Reviews From Our Past Clients in the Denver, CO Area

American Pride Auto Glass, serving the metro Denver, CO area, has gained many wonderful reviews from past clients due to our outstanding auto glass service, car glass service, headlight restoration, and windshield products. Our quick response, great pricing, ability to come to our customers, and our thorough auto glass repair and replacement services have earned us a loyal client base.

Call us today at 303-681-8952 to join our list of happy clients!
 

Our Happy Customers

If you'd like to leave a review and join our list of happy customers, please leave it below!
FORUM [N/A]
 
 
 
This guy is incredible. After the most recent horrendous hail storm, Dewey came out to my house and fixed my front windshield in under an hour and the price was significantly less than the big companies (Safelite and TechnaGlass). Quality work, amazing price, legit warranty. Two thumbs way up
Jesse - 5/10/2017
 
 
 
 
Best service! Best prices! Best installer ! Small , self owned business man Dewey! He is the best ! I've had several cars done and never once a problem!!!!
Elizabeth - 4/23/2017
 
 
 
 
Very happy I found American Pride Auto Glass. I shattered one of my car windows while mowing on the weekend. Unfortunately, there was a huge hail storm a couple of weeks ago, so the first place I called on Monday couldn't help me for about 10 days. But Dewey was able to come by on Tuesday. About an hour later I had a new window installed and everything was cleaned up. His price seemed fair. I will keep his name and number in case I need to replace another window.
Paul - 5/16/2017
 
 
 
 
The whole process was extremely smooth, I have given his name to several auto parts places in my neighborhood already.
Kay - 8/25/2016
 
 
 
 
This company does quick and inexpensive work!
Dewey showed up at my workplace within a few hours of my call. He replaced my rear vent window (which is apparently the most expensive to replace) for the lowest cost of all the companies I called. There wasn't a trip charge or any add-ons, just normal taxes on what he quoted. The window looks great and matched my other windows so you can't even tell it was replaced. Dewey vacuumed all the broken glass from my door, and gave the interior a quick once-over, too! He is professional, efficient and incredibly easy to work with. I highly recommend this company to anyone, and have been giving out all his cards since yesterday.

Ashley - 3/17/2015
 
 
 
 
Dewey did a fantastic job on chip repairs to one windshield and a replacement on another. On the replacement, he applied primer to the frame after thoroughly scraping the old adhesive. No shortcuts with this guy: He removed the cowl and replaced it with never a hint of damage. The hand-applied adhesive was good within an hour on a day dipping near 50, and all the seals sucked up tight as promised after a few hours in the sun. I've already recommended Dewey to neighbors and will use him myself next time I need windshield work done.
John, Roxborough P.
 
 
 
 
The guys at American pride were efficient, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable! Dewey came to my home, replaced the windshield on my 1955 Ford Thunderbird and did an expert install! I have rebuilt this car and now it's complete! Thanks again!
Kevin - 08/17/2014
 
 
 
 
Had the best price in town, good service same thing as the other review vacuumed the car and was here first thing. Like to support a small business at that! Thanks Dewey!
Jasmine - 04/21/2014
 
 
 
 
I called around for a price to replace my side minivan window, American Pride was the best. I called this morning, Dewey said he'd be to my work about 10:30. He was not only prompt but early, completed the work in no time and did a great job. Super nice and very profession. Thank you so much! I highly recommend this business and will be back if I need more work.
Joan - 8/21/2014
 
 
 
 
The guys at American pride were efficient, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable! Dewey came to my home, replaced the windshield on my 1955 Ford Thunderbird and did an expert install! I have rebuilt this car and now it's complete! Thanks again!
Kevin - 08/17/2014
 
 
 
 
Dewey was out to my house within an hour of contacting him and had the star repair completed before the insurance carrier finished processing the claim. Will use again for any replacement or repairs.
B Fink - 8/15/2014
 
 
 
 
Dewey replaced the windshield on my BMW for the lowest price. He is very quick and the quality is great, highly recommended!
Rick - 7/9/2014
 
 
 
 
From the start, this was a positive experience. I called for a quote after going down a list of numbers. I was given a quote and the price was much lower than competitors, including big companies and other small businesses. The price does not reflect the quality of service and work/materials. He was on time, professional while being friendly and personable. After traveling highways in this same vehicle and having the windshield replaced before, I'm disappointed that I didn't find this company sooner for all of our past auto glass needs. We always like to support small local businesses and will continue to use American Pride for all of our future needs.
Meranda - 7/8/2014
 
 
 
 
I called Dewey on Sunday and he was closed but took my call anyway and set up an early appointment for the next day. Dewey came to my house and arrived not only on time but early. I appreciate time so that was a big plus. My rear windshield hinge was off and it turned out to be stripped. Dewey offered a few suggestions to fix and in the end we agreed on the best solution. He took off the windshield to do the work so no worries of glass breaking. He fixed it it quickly, cleaned his mess and gave me a receipt for his guaranteed work. I am very happy and will use Dewey again and refer him to friends and family. Thanks!
Anne - 6/18/2014
 
 
 
 
I got bids from a number of places and then booked with Dewey because he had the lowest price. Right afterwards a big box store returned a call and quoted me a lower price. I told Dewey and he matched the lower price. The very next morning he came to my work and my windshield was fixed in a jiffy. Thanks for a professional job without the goofy sales-pitching that I heard from the others!
Joyce - 6/17/2014
 
 
 
 
I had American Pride replace the windshield on my 1996 Tacoma. Dewey was out to my house within 2 hours after I placed my call. The workmanship, professionalism is outstanding, we will be using American Pride for all our future needs.
Robin - 5/8/2014
 
 
 
 
Had Dewey replace the windshield in my liberty today, he was prompt and a joy to work with, would recommend Dewey to anyone needing glass replacement. Thanks Dewey
John - 4/15/2014
 
 
 
 
Dewey came to my work and replaced the windshield on 2002 Mazda Tribute. He was on time and very professional and polite, he did a great job!
Angeline - 4/11/2014
 
 
 
 
Dewey came to my home and replaced 2 windshields for me! He was prompt and efficient! I like the coming to my home, no changing my schedule. He did an excellent job and was quick! I will use only American pride from now on!!
Gaudalupe - 4/3/2014
 
 
 
 
Excellent experience all around. Dewey is very nice and professional, had my Jeep Rubicon OEM windshield in stock, came to house and installed it, all at a good and fair price. I will definitely return to him for windshield needs in our other vehicles as well. Thanks Dewey.
Slade - 2/21/2014
 
 
 
 
Just had them come out and fix my jeep Cherokee rear window and the service was amazing and fast, extremely fast! The window looks great. I will always choose these guys for my windshield needs. Thank you again!
Tyler - 1/16/2014
 
 
 
 
Thank you, Dewey! Very convenient, quick, and professional service. New window looks great!
Jen - 11/20/2013
 
 
 
 
Prompt, Professional completive service. AMAG made two trips to my home which gave me time to clean up edges around windshield. Big At-a-Boy to AMAG!
Robert -10/23/2013
 
 
 
 
Great service + great prices = GREAT VALUE! American Pride Auto Glass is my first choice in windshield repair! 3 windshield replacements to date and each time I experienced fast, friendly and professional service along with the highest level of workmanship. Thanks Dewey!
Ken - 10/4/2013
 
 
 
 
Thank you so much, Dewey, for the professional job you did replacing the windshield on our Dodge Ram. Your prices are amazing, but that's only half of the story. Your pride of workmanship is a rare thing these days. Thank you. It is well worth a drive down from Summit County to be able to take advantage of your service!
Norma - 9/11/2013
 
 
 
 
American pride was the BEST! I called in am, he was there in pm. fastest and most efficient service I've ever had. WOW Dewey was great and did a great job. I Will use no one else THANK YOU!!
Chris - 8/26/2013
 
 
 
 
David came out today to replace my windshield in my 1989 chevy p/u and took extreme care with the older auto. he knows his stuff and preparation and execution to the task! he finished in bout 1 hr. and it looked brand new! WOW! Thanks for the GREAT services! I WILL use you again!
Angel - 8/13/2013
 
 
 
 
Best price, prompt, and GREAT service. Had 3 windshields replaced and 1 pair of headlights refinished. You would be a fool to use anyone else!
Scott - 7/13/2013
 
 
 
 
Best price, best time and the best guy for the job. Thanks Dewey.
Tom - 7/3/2013
 
 
 
 
Just wanted to thank Dewey, for coming out to repair my car last month. Dewey you are the greatest person I have ever met. He fixed the glass In less than an hour and vacccumed all the glass. God bless you, if I know anyone who needs their glass repaired I would recommend you!
Jeraldmain - 7/1/2013
 
 
 
 
American pride did a great job on my Toyota truck! I've been skeptical about changing the glass, but so bad had no choice. So I called around and found it's not cheap to replace anymore. Well I called 3 or 4 and found American pride! They not only had best price but he came out that afternoon! I watched the process and feel very confident about the way they did it! Thanks for the quick and dedicated service.
Loren - 6/26/2013
 
 
 
 
I HIGHLY recommend American Pride Auto Glass! Our car was vandalized overnight and within a few hours, Dewey was able to come to us, clean up the mess (vacuumed the entire car!), and have our car looking like new again in about 90 minutes! We were really thankful for Dewey's help in the midst of a crappy situation and easily saved $150 compared to other estimates we got. Thank you!
Chris - 6/15/2013
 
 
 
 
OMG! what a mess I encountered, I was driving near Brighton heading home, Phoenix Az. and all at once the back glass on my Isuzu blew out. Kinda stranded needing to get home. 13 hr drive. didn't know how to fix it.looked on yellow pages to find glass company to help. Called safelite and no help called 2 others and days away. Then called American pride and to the rescue came Dewey! not only did he come right out but was 125.00 cheaper than next closest competitor. Thank you SO very much for your timely help!
Trina - 6/12/2013
 
 
 
 
The guy came to my house and replaced the door glass on Cadillac escalade. He did a great job and vacuumed up all the glass and also the inside of the door. Wow, what service thank you guys for a job well done.
Eduardo - 6/10/2013
 
 
 
 
Dewey was the best. he did the replacement on my Lincoln mark 3 p/u with a confidence in what he was doing. he will be my guy from now on. Customer satisfaction from him was INCREDIBLE! Thank you for your service.
Tim - 6/7/2013
 
 
 
 
The guy from American Pride auto glass was GREAT! He showed up early and did an perfect install to my Kia Soul. I will use them again on my other vehicles. Thanks so much.
Robert - 6/7/2013
 
 
 
 
Dewey with American Pride Auto Glass did a great job replacing my windshield on a 2013 Grand Caravan was big piece of glass and he handles it with skill and at a reasonable price. Came out the same day and was quick and knew what he was doing. Would definitely use him again.
Jason and Aimee - 6/3/2013
 
 
 
 
American Pride Auto Glass will be the only auto glass company that I will ever use. Dewey was quick, polite, clean, and efficient. He went the extra mile while working on my 2003 chevy pick up. I was very very satisfied with the work done. Thank you.
Tracy - 5/7/2013
 
 
 
 
The American pride auto glass team were great! they came to my work performed install on my 2012 chevy p/u. Dewey was fantastic. he was very personable and knew what he was doing quick and efficient!! great service.
Teresa - 5/1/2013
 
 
 
 
They came out today in the snow and made room for me today and now i'm completely satisfied and will always use American pride. name says it all!
Mark - 5/1/2013